MLG Brings in Top Teams, Casters and Analysts to the CEVO / MLG CS:GO Season 8 Pro League Finals

Need some fun?
Visit 5K Video, the best 5,000 videos online.

 


MLG Brings in Top Teams, Casters and Analysts to the CEVO / MLG CS:GO Season 8 Pro League Finals
CEVO / MLG CS:GO Season 8 Pro League Finals takes place November 6-8 at the MLG.tv Arena in Columbus, OH
The CEVO / MLG CS:GO Season 8 Pro League Finals features the top 8 teams from Season 8 of the CEVO / MLG CS:GO Pro League battling it out for $150,000 in prize money & travel support over the course of 3 days broadcasted on MLG.tv/PlayCEVO & MLG.tv/PlayCEVO2!
The top 8 teams attending the  CEVO / MLG CS:GO Season 8 Pro League Finals are:

Group A:

  • Virtus.pro (Invite – 1st Place s7 LAN Finals)
  • Team Liquid (1st place s8 CEVO-P NA)
  • Team Dignitas (2nd place s8 CEVO-P EU)
  • Conquest (3rd place s8 CEVO-P NA)

Group B:

  • Natus Vincere (Invite – 2nd Place s7 LAN Finals)
  • Titan (1st place s8 CEVO-P EU)
  • Luminosity Gaming (2nd place s8 CEVO-P NA)
  • Mousesports (5th place CEVO-P EU)

We are also excited to share the talent involved in the CEVO / MLG CS:GO Season 8 Pro League Finals broadcast!

Desk Host:

Analysts:

Casters:

The tentative broadcast schedule can be found below:
Friday, November 6th

  • 4:00 PM ET / 22:00 CET – Doors Open to Spectators
  • 4:45 PM ET / 22:45 CET – Pregame Show
  • 5:00 PM ET / 23:00 CET – Group B – Titan vs. Luminosity Gaming (playCEVO)
  • 5:00 PM ET / 23:00 CET - Group B – Natus Vincere vs. Mousesports (playCEVO2)
  • 7:30 PM ET / 1:30 CET – Group A – Team Liquid vs. Team Dignitas (playCEVO)
  • 7:30 PM ET / 1:30 CET - Group A – Virtus.pro vs. Conquest (playCEVO2)

Saturday, November 7th

  • 9:00 AM ET / 15:00 CET – Doors Open to Spectators
  • 9:45 AM ET / 15:45 CET – Pregame Show
  • 10:00 AM ET / 16:00 CET – Groups B – Winners & Losers Match (bo3)
  • 12:30 PM ET / 18:30 CET – Group A – Winners & Losers Match (bo3)
  • 3:00 PM ET / 21:00 CET – Group B – Final Match (bo3)
  • 5:30 PM ET / 23:30 CET – Group A – Final Match (bo3)

Sunday, November 8th

  • 9:00 AM ET / 15:00 CET – Doors Open to Spectators
  • 9:45 AM ET / 15:45 CET – Pregame Show
  • 10:00 AM ET / 16:00 CET – Semifinal #1 / TBA (bo3)
  • 12:30 PM ET / 18:30 CET – Semifinal #2 / TBA (bo3)
  • 3:00 PM ET / 21:00 CET – Grand Finals (bo5)

Prize Breakdown ($100,000.00 USD + $50,000.00 USD in travel support):

  • 1st – $40,000
  • 2nd – $25,000
  • 3rd/4th – $10,000
  • 3rd/4th – $10,000
  • 5th/6th – $5,000
  • 5th/6th – $5,000
  • 7th/8th – $2,500
  • 7th/8th – $2,500

Related CS Sutff