Tune in to the CIS/EU Last Chance Qualifier Presented by Elgato Gaming

Need some fun?
Visit 5K Video, the best 5,000 videos online.

 

Tune in to the CIS/EU Last Chance Qualifier
Presented by Elgato Gaming
Watch the action LIVE February 2nd – February 6th  on MLG.tv/PlayCEVO
The MLG CS:GO Major CIS/EU Last Chance Qualifier, brought to you by Elgato, gives teams a final opportunity to earn an invitation to the Major LAN Qualifier, broadcasted on MLG.tv/PlayCEVO!
The  full schedule for the MLG CS:GO Major CIS/EU Last Chance Qualifier brought to you by Elgato can be found below. For more information, visit here. All matches can be viewed LIVE at MLG.tv/PlayCEVO.
Tuesday, February 2nd:

 
Wednesday, February 3rd:

 
Friday, February 5th:

  • Team Empire vs. Winner of Arcade/SK – 17:00 CET / 11:00 AM ET
  • Semifinal – Game #1 – 19:30 CET / 1:30 PM ET
  • Semifinal – Game #2 – 22:00 CET / 4:00 PM ET

 
Invite Teams
SK Gaming
AcillioN | Friis | MODDII | Magiskb0Y | PIMP
 
Ancient
pronax | twist | devilwalk | schneider | pauf
Team YP
S0tF1k | arch | Dima | kibaken | DavCost
ENCE
juhob | suNny | xartE | stonde | allu
 
Rebels
CyberFocus | electronic | fix | spaz | spiker
 
Arcade
jR |Mir | Keshandr | hutji | COLDYY1
 
Method
waterfaLLZ | jmqa | facecrack | spaze | ub1que
 
Lounge Gaming
peet | michu | szpero | mouz | innocent

Related CS Sutff